IMG_7870.jpg

I accept reservations in advance. I take pride in keeping my word.  Please show me the courtesy of letting me know as far in advance as possible if you need to cancel or re-schedule. You can be sure I will afford you the same respect.

** I received my first dose of COVID vaccine **

Here are my next availabilities:

Monday July 19 to Friday August 6

Monday August 16 to Thursday August 19

Monday August 23 to Thursday August 26

Monday August 30 to Thursday September 2

Monday September 13 to Thursday September 16

I host in my apartment which is located near Place Laurier, between the Duplessis and Henri IV highways.

It is a very discreet place in a large recent building, with parking available for visitors.

 

Hope to see you there,

                       Michelle

Secteur Plateau.jpg
Appointment Request
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

Thank you, I will contact you shortly!

100V0014.jpeg