Horaire.JPEG

I accept reservations in advance. I take pride in keeping my word.  Please show me the courtesy of letting me know as far in advance as possible if you need to cancel or re-schedule. You can be sure I will afford you the same respect.

 

Here are my next availabilities:

Please make sure you are aware of my current services and tarifs before reserving (see services page).

Monday November 28 to Friday December 2

Monday December 5 to Thursday December 8

Monday December 12 to Friday December 16

Monday December 19 to Friday December 23

Tuesday December 27 to Friday December 30

Monday January 2 to Friday January 6

Monday January 9 to Friday January 13

Tuesday January 17 to Friday January 20

Monday  January 23 to Friday January 27

Appointment Request
arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

Thank you. I will reply as soon as possible. For correspondence by email please note that in the interest of discretion my email address is now michelcourt96@outlook.com, under the name Michel Court. Remember that my reply might land in your junk box.

Horaire bas.jpg